POW! (P.hoto o.f the W.eek)

AK OMEKEDELAD! [MY MOMMIE!]

She has become my favorite person on the planet! Now that I have matured as well as our relationship, I have a deep understanding, admiration, and respect for this woman. And we are JUST alike. Except I hope to be at least half as amazing and accomplished as she is. But I won’t be redundant; I could go on all day about her! Already blogged about ma-dukes, lol…

XOXO

About jasminestewart87

https://jasminestewart87.wordpress.com

Posted on November 10, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

