Gave In

Ok, ok. Yesterday…I decided to treat myself during my lunch break. I gave in to the struggle. But I decided not to choose a color from my usual line-up of reds, wines, and nudes and go with something totally out of line: I call it Easter egg purple. And so far, I’ve been getting lots of great raves on the purp! One problem, if my mom does end up getting me a violin for Christmas, then I’ll have to stop with the upkeep again and chop them off.

And skinny hands, don’t I? Well you know what they say about women with skinny hands :-]

About jasminestewart87

https://jasminestewart87.wordpress.com

Posted on December 21, 2010, in ABOUT ME (in general). Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

