Two Months Later…

Wow! It has been two months since I have last blogged! I was doing so well keeping up with this on a regular basis. Okay, so what’s new with me??

Well, same old same old. Just applying for jobs in Atlanta and Augusta to make sure I have something waiting on me when I graduate this May. That’s exciting. And planning a graduation trip to “where the black top ends” lol, somewhere with bright blue skies and white sand! Besides that, there isn’t too much else exciting going on in my life, lol…

Everyone have a great week! Be blessed! I’ll be back at the end of the week. I have some things I’ve been meaning to say on my blog!

KISSES

About jasminestewart87

https://jasminestewart87.wordpress.com

Posted on March 27, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Actually love this blog….missing the updates

    • Oh wow thanks, Rob G. I only know of like two people who actually read every post. So it’s good to know you were interested. I will be getting back to it…especially since the semester (and my college career) is coming to an end!

Leave a Reply

